HardCor 2020's Representing Team Ontario Box Lacrosse


Congratulations to 2020 players:

Brody Caskenette (Owen Sound), Tyson Allison (Hamilton), Matthew Wright (Oakville), Justin Sykes (Oakville), Jonathan Gagliardi (Oakville), Curtis Bukta (Kitchener-Waterloo), Bryce Cordingley (Oakville), Jack Follows (Oakville) & Curtis Goddard (Oakville).

for representing Team Ontario at the Box Lacrosse Nationals held in Whitby, Ontario.  The team finished tournament play as finalists in the Championship game.